table-lefttop table-leftmid
Saint Solitude
The Story
Click to listen to Saint Solitude Saint Solitude on Facebook Saint Solitude on Twitter Saint Solitude on Bandcamp Saint Solitude on YouTube Saint Solitude on ReverbNation Saint Solitude on Instagram Find Saint Solitude Join the Saint Solitude mailing list
Hosted by 100% Wind Energy

August 27, 2011 By Some Great Storm tracklisting

Here’s the tracklisting for the upcoming album:

  1.   Put It To Truth
  2.   Construct A Delicate Plot
  3.   Oh Memory
  4.   Century March
  5.   Reflections Of A Gallery Janitor
  6.   Wind The Bell
  7.   Lifted
  8.   Drawn-Out Goodbye
  9.   More Satellites Than Stars
  10.  The Curious Weights
  11.  Arielle The Ghost
  12.  Dreams Of Increase

You may recognize a few songs, such as “Dreams of Increase” which has been played in past tours.

Comment (RSS)  |  Trackback

«     »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home      News      Blog      Tour      Media      Releases/Lyrics      Store      The Story
Booking for Saint SolitudeslashContact Saint Solitude