table-lefttop table-leftmid
Saint Solitude
The Story
Click to listen to Saint Solitude Saint Solitude on Facebook Saint Solitude on Twitter Saint Solitude on Bandcamp Saint Solitude on YouTube Saint Solitude on ReverbNation Saint Solitude on Instagram Find Saint Solitude Join the Saint Solitude mailing list
Hosted by 100% Wind Energy

Journal of Retreat

Journal of Retreat

  1.  Soft Contact
  2.  Let’s Try It
  3.  And After
  4.  Danger’s Hollow
  5.  Dodger
  6.  So Much For The Secret
  7.  Dream States
  8.  Give It A Name
  9.  Car Crash Headline
  10.  The Afterlife Is A Slideshow
  11.  Flocking Disaster*
  12.  Domino Destroy


Released 02 February 2010 by Alive and Well Records.

Produced by Dup Crosson and Andrew Schatzberg except * produced by Andrew Schatzberg at Landslide Studio.


Purchase through Alive and Well Records, Bandcamp, CD Baby, iTunes, and at select record stores in the Southeast.

< Back to Releases/Lyrics

Home      News      Blog      Tour      Media      Releases/Lyrics      Store      The Story
Booking for Saint SolitudeslashContact Saint Solitude