table-lefttop table-leftmid
Saint Solitude
The Story
Click to listen to Saint Solitude Saint Solitude on Facebook Saint Solitude on Twitter Saint Solitude on Bandcamp Saint Solitude on YouTube Saint Solitude on ReverbNation Saint Solitude on Instagram Find Saint Solitude Join the Saint Solitude mailing list
Hosted by 100% Wind Energy
RSS 2.0

June 24, 2009 Podcast posted, album tracklisting

Two months ago while I was up in the Good North, I meandered into Somerville, MA and taped a live session for Band in Boston. You can see a video below and hear the full 6-song podcast by clicking here.

There will be exciting album news coming very soon, but for now I can tell you the tracklisting for Journal of Retreat will be as follows:

  1. Soft Contact
  2. Let’s Try It
  3. And After
  4. Danger’s Hollow
  5. Dodger
  6. So Much For The Secret
  7. Dream States
  8. Give It A Name
  9. Car Crash Headline
  10. The Afterlife Is A Slideshow
  11. Flocking Disaster*
  12. Domino Destroy

The national tour is fast approaching- check the shows page for the most updated listing of shows!

Comment (RSS)  |  Trackback

«     »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home      News      Blog      Tour      Media      Releases/Lyrics      Store      The Story
Booking for Saint SolitudeslashContact Saint Solitude